Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Darcie Austin Kindergarten Teacher Darcie Austin darcie.austin@slcschools.org
Stacie Lawrence Kindergarten Teacher Stacie Lawrence stacie.lawrence@slcschools.org

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Krista Dugmore First Grade Teacher Krista Dugmore krista.dugmore@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture First Grade Teacher Taylor Treuhaft taylor.treuhaft@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Second Grade MaryLou Oland-Wong marylou.oland-wong@slcschools.org
Tiya Karaus Second Grade Teacher Tiya Karaus tiya.karaus@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Third Grade Teacher Prema Chruthoti prema.chruthoti@slcschools.org
Wendi Martins Third Grade Teacher Wendi Martins wendi.martins@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Joelle Kerekes Fourth Grade Teacher Joelle Kerekes joelle.kerekes@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Fourth Grade Teacher Tanya Miller tanya.miller@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Jessica Vehar Fifth Grade Teacher Jessica Vehar jessica.vehar@slcschools.org
Lynette Miller Fifth Grade Teacher Lynette Miller lynette.miller@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Anthony Miller Sixth Grade Teacher Anthony Miller william.miller3@slcschools.org
Steven Talbot Sixth Grade Teacher Steven Talbot steven.talbot@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Laurie Shea Art Teacher Laurie Shea laurie.shea@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Trieste Phillipps ELP Teacher Trieste Phillipps trieste.phillipps@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
John Ehrman Library Technology Teacher John Ehrman john.ehrman@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Linda Patrell-Kim Resource Teacher Linda Patrell-Kim linda.patrell-kim@slcschools.org
Milena Hlady ALS/Resource Teacher Milena Hlady milena.hlady@slcschools.org

© Washington Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District