Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Carmen Edgel Kindergarten Teacher Carmen Edgel carmen.edgel@slcschools.org
Stacie Lawrence Kindergarten Teacher Stacie Lawrence stacie.lawrence@slcschools.org

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Krista Dugmore First Grade Teacher Krista Dugmore krista.dugmore@slcschools.org
Taylor Treuhaft First Grade Teacher Taylor Treuhaft taylor.treuhaft@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Carlie Moore 2nd Grade Teacher Carlie Moore carlie.moore@slcschools.org
Tiya Karaus Second Grade Teacher Tiya Karaus tiya.karaus@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Joelle Kerekes Third/Fourth Grade Teacher Joelle Kerekes joelle.kerekes@slcschools.org
Tanya Miller Third/Fourth Grade Teacher Tanya Miller tanya.miller@slcschools.org
Wendi Martins Third/Fourth Grade Teacher Wendi Martins wendi.martins@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Joelle Kerekes Third/Fourth Grade Teacher Joelle Kerekes joelle.kerekes@slcschools.org
Tanya Miller Third/Fourth Grade Teacher Tanya Miller tanya.miller@slcschools.org
Wendi Martins Third/Fourth Grade Teacher Wendi Martins wendi.martins@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Anthony Miller Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher Anthony Miller william.miller3@slcschools.org
Lynette Miller Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher Lynette Miller lynette.miller@slcschools.org
Steven Talbot Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher Steven Talbot steven.talbot@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Anthony Miller Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher Anthony Miller william.miller3@slcschools.org
Lynette Miller Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher Lynette Miller lynette.miller@slcschools.org
Steven Talbot Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher Steven Talbot steven.talbot@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Laurie Shea Art Teacher Laurie Shea laurie.shea@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Milena Hlady ALS Teacher Milena Hlady milena.hlady@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Trieste Phillipps ELP Teacher Trieste Phillipps trieste.phillipps@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Liz Gleason Library Technology Teacher Liz Gleason liz.gleason@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Linda Patrell-Kim Resource Teacher Linda Patrell-Kim linda.patrell-kim@slcschools.org
Sandra Baker Resource Teacher Sandra Baker sandra.baker@slcschools.org

© Washington Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District