Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 2
6th Grade Field Trip to Snow School
Wasatch Winter Institute
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
School Flu Clinic
Washington
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
4th Grade Field Trip UMFA
Utah Museum of Fina Arts
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
SCC - School Community Council
In the library and on Zoom
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Washington: General Events
  • Washington: PTA Meetings
  • Washington: Registration Dates
  • Washington: School Community Council Meetings
  • Washington: SIC Meetings

Calendar Search

Date Range
-