Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Kindergarten Teacher Stacie Lawrence stacie.lawrence@slcschools.org

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
First Grade Teacher Krista Dugmore krista.dugmore@slcschools.org
First Grade Teacher Taylor Treuhaft taylor.treuhaft@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Second/Third Grade Teacher Carlie Moore carlie.moore@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Second/Third Grade Teacher Carlie Moore carlie.moore@slcschools.org
Third Grade Teacher Wendi Martins wendi.martins@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher Lynette Miller lynette.miller@slcschools.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Tanya Miller tanya.miller@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Fifth Grade Teacher Anthony Miller william.miller3@slcschools.org
Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher Lynette Miller lynette.miller@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Sixth Grade Teacher Joelle Nieuwinckel joelle.nieuwinckel@slcschools.org
Sixth Grade Teacher Steven Talbot steven.talbot@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Art Teacher Laurie Shea laurie.shea@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
ALS Teacher Milena Hlady milena.hlady@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
ELP Teacher Trieste Phillipps trieste.phillipps@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Library Technology Teacher Liz Gleason liz.gleason@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Resource Teacher Linda Patrell-Kim linda.patrell-kim@slcschools.org
Resource Teacher Sandra Baker sandra.baker@slcschools.org

© Washington Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District